Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee Announces 2018 Leadership Award Winners

July 17, 2018

MILWAUKEE – (July 17, 2018) – Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee(HPGM), a non-profit organization dedicated to building a robust pipeline of Hispanic talent in the Midwest, today announced its 2018 Leadership Award winners. These exemplary individuals exhibit innovation, passion and achievement in their careers, while serving as role models and taking time to give back to the community.


This year’s 2018 Leadership Award winners, include:

  • Ally Award – Greg Marcus, president and CEO at the Marcus Corporation

  • Distinguished Leader – Andres Gonzalez, vice president and chief diversity officer at Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin

  • Rising Leader Award – Leana Nakielski, development director at the Greater Milwaukee Committee

  • Community Leader Award – Alfonso Morales, chief of police at the Milwaukee Police Department

  • Corporation of the Year – Rockwell Automation

Read the full article here







Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

The greater downtown building boom extends to more than new apartment complexes. Four of the city’s largest arts and culture organizations are in the...

The Arts and Culture Building Boom

May 15, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts